RSS

Daily Archives: April 23, 2011

I’m Back!

I know, I haven’t posted in some time. Well, I have no excuse. I’ve been doing some writing and some editing, and some just “fooling around” here on the computer. I need to quit the fooling around.

I do mean to continue posting my in progress book here; about ten pages at a time. Keep looking for it. I plan to publish it through Smashwords, a free eBook self-publishing site. I’m also editing a story my mother was working on most of my life which I also am hoping to publish the same way. Keep an eye out for it, too.

It’s after nine thirty here in California and tomorrow is Easter Sunday. I need to be ready to go to church a little earlier than usual, so I need to get off of this now.

Happy Easter!
Wayne

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 23, 2011 in Book, Writing

 

Tags: ,

What My City Is Known For

allergies

Roseville, CA – Sacramento area – is known for its allergies. In fact, this area is the second worse for pollen in the world, second only to Paris, France.

Ahh-Choo!

Powered by Plinky

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 23, 2011 in Uncategorized